Executive and Team Liaisons

 

Executive

HEO U18 AAA LEAGUE
Board of Directors
2022-23 Season – updates in progress
Mailing Address:

c/o HEO U18 AAA League,  Richcraft Sensplex (Suite 201) 813 Shefford Rd, Ottawa, ON K1J 8H9

 L E A G U E  E X E C U T I V E
Phone Number Email Address
President Sean Marcellus 613 286-6374 u18president@gmail.com
Director of Risk & Discipline Mike Spencer 613-349-9491 D14HEO@gmail.com
Treasurer Fred Jones u18financemgr@gmail.com
Secretary Joanne Hicks joannechicks@gmail.com
O P E R A T I O N S  C O M M I T T E E
Phone Number Email Address
Registrar Sean Marcellus
Referee In Chief Sean Roche u18ric@gmail.com
Venue Staff Assignor Kevin Ferguson 613-867-2519 hockeytimekeeper@gmail.com
Education Advisor Jonathan Calof calof@telfer.uottawa.ca
U18 AAA BOARD OF GOVERNORS
Kim Greer | HEO Board Liaison Minor
Tim MacPherson | HEO Board Liaison Junior
Kevin Abrams | CCHL Commissioner
MIke Spencer | District Chair D14
Fabio Onesi | District Chair B/Zone 4
Mario Paquette | District Chair D3
Jenn Primeau | District Chair D9
Terri Nichols | U18 AAA Team Rep – Kemptville
Brent Sullivan | U18 AAA Team Rep – Carleton Place
Martin Dagenais | Ottawa

 

T E A M  L I A I S O N S
Phone Number Email Address
Brockville Braves Dustin Traylen textbookgoaltending@gmail.com
Carleton Place Canadians Sebastien Lamarche lamarche23@live.com
Cornwall Colts Ian MacInnis ian.macinnis@cornwallcolts.com
Navan Grads Marty Abrams mabrams@navangrads.com
Hawkesbury Hawks Justin Sproule (613) 883-6639 j.sproule@yahoo.com
Kemptville 73’s Terry Nichols (613) 282-8310 kemptville73s@yahoo.ca
Nepean Raiders Randy Watt (613) 769-7751 rwatt5316@rogers.com
Ottawa Senators Martin Dagenais mdagenais88@yahoo.ca
Pembroke Lumber Kings Gary McGee Gary.McGee@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Renfrew Wolves Ryan Leonard renfrewwolves@gmail.com
Rockland Nationals TBD
Smiths Falls Bears JB Ryan jbr_64@hotmail.com
A C A D E M Y  T E A M  L I A I S O N S 
Phone Number Email Address
Canadian International Hockey Academy (CIHA) Andre Savage asavage@cihacademy.com
Ontario Hockey Academy (OHA) Patrick Turcotte patrick@ohaedu.com