Executive and Team Liaisons

 

Executive

HEO U18 AAA LEAGUE
Board of Directors
2020-21 Season – updates in progress
Mailing Address:

c/o HEO Midget AAA League,  Richcraft Senplex (Suite 201) 813 Shefford Rd, Ottawa, ON K1J 8H9

 L E A G U E  E X E C U T I V E
Phone Number Email Address
President Brenda Green u18president@gmail.com
Vice President Kevin Abrams
Director of Hockey Operations TBD
Director of Risk & Discipline Mike Spencer c: 613-349-9491 D14HEO@gmail.com
Treasurer Fred Jones u18financemg@heominor.ca
Secretary Joanne Hicks joannechicks@gmail.com
O P E R A T I O N S  C O M M I T T E E
Phone Number Email Address
Director of Game-Day Operations Sean Marcellus snmarcellus@gmail.com
HCR Registrar Craig Shouldice
RIC Sean Roche u18ric@gmail.com
Venue Staff Assignor Kevin Ferguson 613-867-2519 kjferggy@hotmail.com
Education Advisor Jonathan Calof calof@telfer.uottawa.ca
T E A M  L I A I S O N S
Phone Number Email Address
Brockville Braves Gene Falsetto textbookgoaltending@gmail.com
Carleton Place Canadians Gary McGee (613) 853-4859 gary.mcgee@ic.gc.ca
Cornwall Colts Ian MacInnis ian.macinnis@cornwallcolts.com
Navan Grads Marty Abrams mabrams@navangrads.com
Hawkesbury Hawks Rick Dorval (613) 282-7516  rick_15_dorval@hotmail.com
Kemptville 73’s Terry Nichols (613) 282-8310 kemptville73s@yahoo.ca
Nepean Raiders Randy Watt (613) 769-7751 rwatt5316@rogers.com
Ottawa Senators Martin Dagenais mdagenais88@yahoo.ca
Pembroke Lumber Kings Alex Armstrong alexarmstrong_3@hotmail.com
Renfrew Wolves Ryan Leonard renfrewwolves@gmail.com
Rockland Nationals Charles Lavigne charles.lavigne31@gmail.com
Smiths Falls Bears JB Ryan jbr_64@hotmail.com
A C A D E M Y  T E A M  L I A I S O N S 
Phone Number Email Address
Canadian International Hockey Academy (CIHA) Andre Savage asavage@cihacademy.com
Ontario Hockey Academy (OHA) Patrick Turcotte coachturcotte@ontariohockeyacademy.com